Harley Davidson V-Rod Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Darren
2,007 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Sorry if this has been covered. I am new to the DX thing.

·
Darren
2,007 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
rspencer1218 said:
Just get her a black turbo :hidesbeh:
Wrong thread there genius. :stilpoke: :angeldev:

·
____
1,519 Posts
Sorry Mr. Davis...I just assumed that you were asking about a black exhaust for the new addition to the family. I'll keep my comments to myself and quit harassing you.

·
Living Free...
11,581 Posts
rspencer1218 said:
Sorry Mr. Davis...I just assumed that you were asking about a black exhaust for the new addition to the family. I'll keep my comments to myself and quit harassing you.
No, no no...keep talking....really :)

·
____
1,519 Posts
Leave it to Cupcake to try to hijack a thread...

Did you ask Max if he can get one through the forum store (CFR that is)?

·
Living Free...
11,581 Posts
rspencer1218 said:
Leave it to Cupcake to try to hijack a thread...

Did you ask Max if he can get one through the forum store (CFR that is)?

I am not hijacking threads...what was this one about anyway?

·
Darren
2,007 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
It is bad enough doing mods to my own. Now I gotta worry about hers too. She has already said the exhaust won't get it in its stock form. I might have just screwed up.

·
Registered
3,922 Posts
ddavis said:
It is bad enough doing mods to my own. Now I gotta worry about hers too. She has already said the exhaust won't get it in its stock form. I might have just screwed up.
i know whatcha mean.....

·
Dallas, TX
1,244 Posts
ddavis said:
:spit: Might? :rofl:

·
Living Free...
11,581 Posts
ddavis said:
No, you see, that is part of my ploy. After this Turbo on Rob's bike...he seriously will have run out of "worthwhile mods"....therefore.....that means he will need ANOTHER VROD to start doing Mods on again...hence...this is where Amy's VROD comes into the picture :angeldev:

·
Darren
2,007 Posts
Discussion Starter #16