·
Dean
775 Posts
Why are you selling them?

·
Registered
188 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Re-listed with new price: http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/e...633177331&viewitem=&sspagename=STRK:MESELX:IT

If any of you forum members are interested, send me a PM. The price for forum members is $450.00 shipped in the lower 48 U.S. States. That is the lowest I'm willing to take and if they don't sell then I will just keep them. Someone has a new pair listed for $950.00 Buy it Now + shipping so I think $450.00 shipped is more than reasonable.

·
Registered
188 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Hey no offense, but have you looked around at the economy? A $5 dollar decrease, are you serious?
WOW!
Jim
Jim-Yes, I have looked around at the economy and people still drive their Ferrari and travel to Italy in their private jets to order a new one. All jokes aside, I'm sorry if the economy has made it tough for you, but I'm a college student and have been working throughout college and all the way back to when I started mowing lawns when I was 8 years-old (I'm 20 now) plus I've invested my money so I've had the luxury of having enough money in the bank and through my investments where the economy really hasn't had much of an effect on me and again, I'm sorry if you haven't been so fortunate over the past few years as I know it has been tough for many people.

Respectfully, everyone here knows these exhausts have been discontinued and as a result are rare with a fairly high demand. It's a law of economics: low quantity with high demand = higher prices. As a result, not everyone can afford them.