Harley Davidson V-Rod Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
123 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well I took my test again today for ohh only the 4th time :hidesbeh::hidesbeh:

Went in sat down read every question thought it through and did not think about the test just each question. After each page I reread every question and made sure I marked the right one and the one I wanted marked. I had missed marked 2 that I knew just shaded in the wrong letter.

I turned it in and missed number 2 :banghead: Made it down ohh 10 and missed one :banghead: Then knowing I could miss two and she was at 23 of 25 I knew I passed :dance::dance::dance:

So now I am a licensed motorcycle driver with a learners permit. :dance: So since I have not go my bike and we sold our 150cc scooter who wants to let me use their vrod to learn on for a few months :moped::stilpoke:

Thanks guys all I need to do now is find out when they have the beginners course and I will have it done and my license.

·
Registered
123 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
LOL ya funny thing is it took me 4 times for my driver license between 16 and 18 before I got it. She had me sign some stuff and I said is this in case I do not put my feet down when I stop and fall so I will not sue indiana. (because the test seems to think you keep your feet up) Then before I left she handed me my permit. :soapbox:

So who is going to let me borrow their vrod for a few weeks :broke::moped::lamer:
Oh yea it's about time! :stilpoke:

·
Premium Member
895 Posts
Congrats.... took ya long enough :stilpoke:

·
Buy American!
3,960 Posts
You need to take a course in salesmanship.

Well I took my test again today for ohh only the 4th time :hidesbeh::hidesbeh:...

So now I am a licensed motorcycle driver with a learners permit. :dance: So since I have not go[t] my bike and we sold our 150cc scooter who wants to let me use their vrod to learn on for a few months :moped::stilpoke: