Harley Davidson V-Rod Forum banner

1 - 20 of 53 Posts

·
Jamie
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi Everyone,

My name is Jamie and I am new to the V-RodForums. I have an '02 V-Rod with a fair amount of work done to it,....it's a blast. Great Engine, lots of fun to ride and to have fun on......

I will also be at the Ocean Center on March 5th at 9:00am to talk with you about the V-Rod, it's history, questions, etc....stop by if you can.

I am also a racer of the bike. I will be at the AMA Prostar race (3/6 - 3/7) racing in the Hot Rod Cruiser class. If anyone else is going to be there that weekend, stop by and say Hi! We will need some fans to help us show those Yamaha's the fast way down the track this year.

I hope to meet some other V-Rod enthusiasts from around the country (world probably) and have a good time talking with you in the V-RodForums.com

Have Fun and be safe-

·
Registered
41 Posts
JamieMac said:
Hi Everyone,

My name is Jamie and I am new to the V-RodForums. I have an '02 V-Rod with a fair amount of work done to it,....it's a blast. Great Engine, lots of fun to ride and to have fun on......

I will also be at the Ocean Center on March 5th at 9:00am to talk with you about the V-Rod, it's history, questions, etc....stop by if you can.

I am also a racer of the bike. I will be at the AMA Prostar race (3/6 - 3/7) racing in the Hot Rod Cruiser class. If anyone else is going to be there that weekend, stop by and say Hi! We will need some fans to help us show those Yamaha's the fast way down the track this year.

I hope to meet some other V-Rod enthusiasts from around the country (world probably) and have a good time talking with you in the V-RodForums.com

Have Fun and be safe-

:vrodforu:

·
Banned
12,582 Posts
JamieMac,
WELCOME!!!!!!!! :hyper: