Harley Davidson V-Rod Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
MASTER VR TECH
1,777 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello! I am a Factory Trained Tech that answers your questions for free. This bike is my life, and what I live for. If you cannot reach me on this site, e-mail me at [email protected] com. Later SKI.

·
Color me Gone
27,333 Posts
Welcome to the forum SKIROD, always nice to have techs here on the forum.

·
If You Ain't Cav...
2,069 Posts
Indubitably! Welcome, and we are glad to have your experience!
Mike:cool:

·
Registered
283 Posts
:ride: :ride: Yo welcome on bro!! Whats up with the title? SKIROD are you a sledder? Cus i got an 05 MACH Z!!

·
2,552 Posts
SKIROD said:
Hello! I am a Factory Trained Tech that answers your questions for free. This bike is my life, and what I live for. If you cannot reach me on this site, e-mail me at [email protected] com. Later SKI.

SKIROD,

Welcome to the best V-Rod Forum on the planet. I see you have moved from Fort Lauderdale HD to Peterson's North. I hope the move works for you.

To all of our forum members. SKI knows the V-Rod inside and out. He was the MAN at Fort Lauderdale HD. He has torn the V-Rod all the way down and then put it back together many times. He will be a major asset to the forum.

Again WELCOME.

PS You will be hearing from me soon regarding my V-Rod.

Most Respectfully
Frank

·
Registered
696 Posts
:welcome: Welcome aboard
Looking forward to your future posts.

·
Registered
283 Posts
:spank: If he lives in florida i geuss he doen't ride a ski-doo. :hmm:

·
Will Work For Mod $$
2,866 Posts
Welcome

I already picked his brain on a possible warranty issue. He got back to me in a flash. Not with the answer I was hoping for but he answered my questions honestly and to the point.
This still leaves me with blistering side cases on an other wise perfect bike. Anyone know where I can pick up some side case covers at a good price???

·
MASTER VR TECH
1,777 Posts
Discussion Starter #11