1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Southern Cross
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello fellow Rodders.
I am new to this and need some help.
I need a map for PCV
I am running V&H comp slip-ons with K&N filter Topless.
I am burning 98 Octaine.
I don't have Autotune.
I am in Sydney Ozz and the map I am using is poping when downshifting. Any help will be much appreciated.

·
Registered
818 Posts
Hello fellow Rodders.
I am new to this and need some help.
I need a map for PCV
I am running V&H comp slip-ons with K&N filter Topless.
I am burning 98 Octaine.
I don't have Autotune.
I am in Sydney Ozz and the map I am using is poping when downshifting. Any help will be much appreciated.
1st welcome to the forum.

What map are you running? So we can have an idea what's up.

Try the map in this link under post #3

http://www.1130cc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=141508

I am also waiting on a return note on a modified map for Italy I have it posted on this link under post #10

http://www.1130cc.com/forums/showthread.php?t=143908

·
Southern Cross
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Map for 09Muscle

Eod,

I am running the following map, it was supplied pre loaded with the PCV for my setup. Dynojet said this was the closest fit they had.

View attachment M15-006-009.pvm

I will try these on the weekend and let you know how they ride.

Thank you so much for your help its much apreciated. You help a lot of us new ones on here from what i have read over the past few days. You do good work mate, i wish i understood how to adjust these maps a fraction of what you do.

once again thanks for your help so far.

·
Registered
818 Posts
Eod,

I am running the following map, it was supplied pre loaded with the PCV for my setup. Dynojet said this was the closest fit they had.

View attachment 159838

I will try these on the weekend and let you know how they ride.