Harley Davidson V-Rod Forum banner

1 - 20 of 45 Posts

·
Rachel
460 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Everyone,

my name is Rachel and I'm youngzee's wife. I've been checking out the forums for quite a while now, and after the LA, TX, AR and OK Spring Fling and our Tyler, TX ride yesterday, I decided I needed to get on here myself. I really enjoy meeting new people and having new places to go, so this will be great.

My husband has an '06 D and I love to ride with him, but I'm thinking that I want my own bike now!!! I'm very new to motorcycles and riding so I'm here to listen and learn!!!

Talk to ya'll soon!! :)

·
Living Free...
11,581 Posts
Yahoooo Rachel :)

Welcome!!!!!!

(Rachel always has very very very helpful Allergy Medication on hand as well....):cupcake :cupcake :cupcake

·
Ducking for cover!
8,455 Posts
Hey Rachel!! It was nice meeting you and Justin yesterday.

·
jacket off!
9,720 Posts
ShortSh!t said:
Hello Everyone,

my name is Rachel and I'm youngzee's wife. I've been checking out the forums for quite a while now, and after the LA, TX, AR and OK Spring Fling and our Tyler, TX ride yesterday, I decided I needed to get on here myself. I really enjoy meeting new people and having new places to go, so this will be great.

My husband has an '06 D and I love to ride with him, but I'm thinking that I want my own bike now!!! I'm very new to motorcycles and riding so I'm here to listen and learn!!!

Talk to ya'll soon!! :)

Hey there Rach! Glad to see you've joined! Welcome my dear and I can't wait to catch up with y'all again!

·
Premium Member
2,534 Posts
Welcome. It was nice to meet you at the spring fling. Looking forward to next year.

·
iTrader Technician
4,467 Posts
:vrodforu:

·
Premium Member
1,902 Posts
Rachel,
First welcome to the forum and congrats on the great screen name.
Secondly I can tell by the title of your post "Finally got my account!!"