Harley Davidson V-Rod Forum banner

1 - 20 of 64 Posts

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Newbie here. I would like you to weigh in on whether I am getting a good deal on a used V-Rod.

Here are the specs:

2003 Harley Davidson 100th Anniversary VRod or VRSCA.

Less than 4k miles on the odometer.

Seems it is in very good condition.

Pretty much stock, except for a HD windshield and sissy bar added.

$7,500

So, is this a pretty good price, considering the age and condition?

·
REVOLUTION !!!
21,412 Posts
Welcome to 1130cc.com . Thats not too bad of a deal considering it has very low mileage.

·
Registered
75 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Yes, I rode it today. No dents, scratches, etc. In very nice condition. And, it was the first Vrod I have ever riden, but it felt pretty good. The handlebars seem kind of short, but it was the stock bar.

·
Powdercoat Maniac
1,018 Posts

·
Powdercoat Maniac
1,018 Posts
That is a beautiful bike at a good price. Where else are you going to get that good of a bike for that much money?

If you like the bike, you'll hate yourself if you don't get it. Don't be that guy.

Grandpa, you had a Harley?
hey dave that's a really old TV pub, cool

·
Registered
221 Posts
Mac..................