Harley Davidson V-Rod Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am talking to OzzyCustoms about buying a new paint job... anyone out there already bought from them?

Specifically, how does the paint hold up over time?

Thanks...

·
Color me Gone
27,333 Posts
I have never purchased any paint from Sean but I have been doing business with him for almost two years now and never had any problem with anything that he did for me.

Max

·
Registered
974 Posts
I have met him personally and seen his flame on chrome (or whatever he calls it) and it looked very, very nice.
Just my 2 cents worth.
BobT

·
I seek only water...
1,029 Posts
I've had blue flame chromes for seven months -- luv'm. I didn't know he was doing paint. Bottom line is -- he's a man of integrity with cutting edge stuff.
I remeber when I pulled the airbox cover out -- I said out loud -- "I'm not worthy."
Get them. His stuff is AWESOME.

·
Registered
503 Posts
I have his Chrome on chrome flames..... absolutly great.... you will answer questions EVERY single time you ride it....It MADE my bike week trip....

How much is he getting for a chrome/chrome flame job these days.. I know his web sites been down.... I have heard NOTHING but the best about his work....

·
Registered
587 Posts
I think you'll find ozzy to be honest and talented. His new booth should speed up his process and time. DH Did I mention paint is always your best mod to start with? the rest is just factory chrome, lol,lol,lol.

·
Banned
12,582 Posts
Americancustoms said:
I think you'll find ozzy to be honest and talented. His new booth should speed up his process and time. DH Did I mention paint is always your best mod to start with? the rest is just factory chrome, lol,lol,lol.
I will Vouch For Him! :thumb: I just Hope he Has DH's Skins finished"Extreme Chrome Painted" for me in Time for my Laughlin Shoot! :kaz:

·
20 Eyes in my Head
5,557 Posts