Harley Davidson V-Rod Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
For sale, this excellent condition last of the V-Rod Night Rod Special. Clean record, never dropped, rarely ridden. Originally purchased it in December of 2016.

I am in the process of relocating due to the military and need a commuter car.

Asking Price: $16,400
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Mileage: 8,236
VIN Number: 1HD1HHH13HC800390
Primary Color: White
Secondary Color: Black
Engine Size: 1,247 cc
Engine Type: 76ci V-twin

The bike has been upgraded with:

- Power Commander V (https://cart.dynojet.com/p-1973-powercommander-v.aspx)
- K&N Air Filter
- Smart Security System (https://www.harley-davidson.com/store/smart-security-system-pa-12-6820707--1)
- TAB Slip-on exhaust (Sounds Amazing!)
- Rizoma Club S Front and rear turn signals (Super Bright!)
- XenonHIDs led bulbs hi/lo
- Turn Signal Mirrors
- Sundowner Rider Set (https://www.harley-davidson.com/store/sundowner-rider-seat-pa-16-52000048--1)
- Hot weather Seat pad (https://www.harley-davidson.com/store/circulator-medium-seat-pad)
- Cast Upright Back rest (https://www.harley-davidson.com/store/cast-upright-and-backrest-pad-pa-01-52300016--1)
- Custom One-Piece Luggage Rack (https://www.harley-davidson.com/store/cast-one-piece-luggage-rack)
- Brand new original Brembo brake calipers with pads
- Red Brembos (https://www.harley-davidson.com/store/front-brake-caliper-kit---dual-disc)
- Engine Guards that I have removed (excellent condition) (https://www.harley-davidson.com/store/front-engine-guard-kit-pa-07-4938809--1).
- Installed universal USB charger
- Rokform Phone mount (https://www.rokform.com/products/motorcycle-handlebar-iphone-mount)
- Harley Davidson Frame Bag (https://www.harley-davidson.com/store/frame-bag)

*I have tons more pictures, get a hold of me if you're interested.

-We can work the shipping or trailering.

I know she will make someone happy as it did with me.**

I can be reached at [email protected] or 702-885-9107.
 

Attachments

1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top